Collaboration

The Loudoun Missions Roundtable meets quarterly to discuss mission activities and determine how churches can collaborate and learn from each other.  Each church shares the Short-term mission trips and local missions activities in which they are involved and may choose to publish these on the website clearinghouse.

Participating churches are eligible to ask missionaries they sponsor to submit proposals for mission projects. Please contact info@loudounmissions for more information.

The next Loudoun Missions Roundtable is Wednesday, October 2, 2019 from 7:00-8:30 PM at St. Peter's Episcopal Church, 37018 Glendale Street, Purcellville, VA 20132

Sponsoring Churches

The following churches and organizations are currently sponsoring the Loudoun Missions Foundation and are allowing the foundation to increase the budget available for providing scholarships to short-term missionaries. Every dollar donated goes directly to increasing the scholarship budget. Please see the Scholarships Page and the Donation Page for more details.

Leesburg Church of The Nazarene | www.leesburgnazarene.com

Potomac Hills Presbyterian Church | www.potomachills.org

St. Peter’s Episcopal Church | www.stpetes.net

Harmony United Methodist | www.harmonychurchva.org

Participating Churches

The following churches and organizations have participated in the Loudoun Missions Roundtable:

Christian Fellowship Church | www.cfellowshipc.org

Reston Bible Church | www.restonbible.org

Leesburg Church of The Nazarene | www.leesburgnazarene.com

Leesburg Church of The Nazarene, Hispanic | www.leesburgnazarene.com

Destiny Church | www.destinychurch.info

McLean Bible Church | www.mbcloudoun.org

Rising Church | www.therising.cc

Catoctin Valley Community Church | www.catoctinvalley.org

Evergreen United Methodist Church | evergreenchurch.net

Leesburg Community Church | www.leesburgcc.org

North Fork Baptist Church‎ | www.northforkbaptist.com

Bethany United Methodist Church | http://www.bethumc.org/

Blue Ridge Bible Church | http://www.brbible.org/

Hamilton Baptist Church | www.hamiltonbaptist.com

Loudoun Missions Foundation | www.loudounmissions.org

Patrick Henry College | www.phc.edu

Potomac Hills Presbyterian Church | www.potomachills.org

Purcellville Baptist Church | www.purbap.org

St. Peter’s Episcopal Church | www.stpetes.net

Harmony United Methodist | www.harmonychurchva.org